

RESOLUTION ON THE LIST OF 80 COUNTRIES BE ELIGIBLE FOR E-VISA

(Pursuant to the **Resolution 79/NQ-CP** on the list of **80** countries, which their citizens are eligible for the electronic visa (**e-Visa**) and the list of international border gates)

On providing the List of countries whose citizens are eligible for pilot grant of evisas and list of border gates permitting foreigners' entry into and exit from Vietnam with e-visas.

Article 1. The List of **80** countries whose citizens are eligible for pilot grant of e-visas as prescribed in Clause 10 Article 1 of the Law on amending and supplementing a number of Articles of the Law on Foreigners' entry into, exit from, transit through and residence in Vietnam dated November 25, 2019 includes:

No.	ICAO	COUNTRY NAME
1.	ARG	Argentina
2.	ARM	Armenia
3.	AZE	Azerbaijan
4.	IRL	Ireland
5.	ISL	Iceland
6.	AUT	Austria
7.	POL	Poland
8.	BLR	Belarus
9.	BEL	Belgium
10.	PRT	Portugal
11.	BIH	Bosnia and Herzegovina
12.	BRA	Brazil
13.	BRN	Brunei Darussalam
14.	BGR	Bulgaria
15.	ARE	United Arab Emirates
16.	KAZ	Kazakhstan
17.	CAN	Canada
18.	QAT	Qatar
19.	D	Germany
20.	CHL	Chile
21.	COL	Colombia
22.	IND	India
23.	CZE	Czech Republic



TON DUC THANG UN	T	
24.	AND	Andorra
25.	LIE	Liechtenstein
26.	MCO	Monaco
27.	HRV	Croatia
28.	CUB	Cuba
29.	DNK	Denmark
30.	CYP	Cyprus
31.	TLS	Timor Leste
32.	EST	Estonia
33.	GEO	Georgia
34.	KOR	Korea
35.	USA	The United States of America
36.	HUN	Hungary
37.	GRC	Greece
38.	IT A	Italy
39.	LVA	Latvia
40.	RUS	Russia
41.	GBR	The United Kingdom of Great Britain and Northern Ireland
42.	LTU	Lithuania
43.	LUX	Luxembourg
44.	FSM	Micronesia
45.	MLT	Malta
46.	MKD	Macedonia
47.	MEX	Mexico
48.	MMR	Myanmar
49.	MDA	Moldova
50.	MNG	Mongolia
51.	MNE	Montenegro
52.	NRU	Nauru
53.	JPN	Japan
54.	NZL	New Zealand
55.	AUS	Australia
56.	PLW	Palau
57.	PAN	Panama
58.	PNG	Papua New Guinea
59.	PER	Peru
60.	FIN	Finland
61.	FRA	France
62.	FJI	Fiji
63.	PHL	Philippines
64.	MHL	Marshall Islands
65.	SLB	Salomon Islands
66.	ROM	Romania



67.	WSM	Western Samoa
68.	SMR	San Marino
69.	SRB	Serbia
70.	ESP	Spain
71.	SWE	Sweden
72.	COVER	Switzerland
73.	CHN	China - Including Hong Kong SAR and Macau SAR passport holders - Not apply to Chinese e- passport holders
74.	URY	Uruguay
75.	VUT	Vanuatu
76.	ALONG	Venezuela
77.	NED	Netherlands
78.	NOR	Norway
79.	SVK	Slovakia
80.	SVN	Slovenia

Article 2. The list of international border gates that allow foreigners to enter and exit via e-visas under Clause 10, Article 1 of the Law amending and supplementing a number of articles of the Law on Entry, Exit and Exit, transit, residence of foreigners in Vietnam on November 25, 2019, including 8 Air border gate (*including Tan Son Nhat Airport*), 16 Road border gate, and 13 Sea border gate

Article 3. This Resolution takes effect from July 1, 2020.